Texas Lullaby

Texas Montgomery Mavericks Series – Book 7

Series Finale!

TexasLullaby300Samhain PublishingNight Owl Reviews reviewertoppick
Genre: Contemporary; Western

ISBN –9781619233904

Format: eBook and print
On Sale: April 12, 2016

When Fate tosses you in the deep end, it’s time to sink or swim.

Texas Montgomery Mavericks, Book 7

Lydia Henson’s four-year-long engagement to Jason Montgomery is about to end in a Texas wedding everyone is anticipating. She’s come to accept Jason doesn’t want children. She can live without children. She can’t live without the man she loves.

Jason has never wanted a family. At least, that’s his story and he’s sticking to it. The falsehood is less emasculating than the truth. Yet when tragedy on the eve of their wedding lands Lydia with her sister’s children to raise, Jason finds himself surprisingly calm in the midst of the chaos.

Everything he swore he didn’t want seems as natural as breathing. But just as he gathers the courage to grab for the golden ring, another unexpected twist threatens to tarnish what could have been a shining future.

Warning: Sticky fingers and dirty diapers can change a couple forever.


Available in Digital and Print Formats

Buy from SamhainAmazonBarnes and Nobleskobo-iconiTunes Book