NOTICE: May 17, 2017
The TEXAS MONTGOMERY MAVERICKS series is still available in the Whispering Springs, Texas Series. Some of the books will have new covers but the story and content HAVE NOT CHANGED.

Click on a cover below for more information on the book

Whispering Springs, Texas Series   

Texas Two Step, Book 1

Texas Tango, Book 2

Texas Fandango, Book 3

Texas Twist, Book 4

Texas Hustle, Book 5

Texas Bossa Nova, Book 6

Texas Lullaby, Texas 7

Saddles and Soot, Book 8

 Texas Daze, Book 9